I read way too many books. Read More

 Completed Shelf: Recently Added

 Lists Shared

1 List

Sobbingfangirl

 Recent Activity

s
Sobbingfangirl moved a title to their Completed shelf Jul 21 2019
Once upon a time, an angel and a devil fell in love and dared to imagine a new way of living one without massacres and torn throats and bonfires of the fallen, without revenants or bastard armies or children ripped from their mothers' arms to take...
s
Sobbingfangirl added a title to their For later shelf Jul 20 2019
Laia is a Scholar living under the iron-fisted rule of the Martial Empire. When her brother is arrested for treason, Laia goes undercover as a slave at the empire's greatest military academy in exchange for assistance from rebel Scholars who claim...
s
Sobbingfangirl added a title to their For later shelf Jul 20 2019
In this highly anticipated sequel to the New York Times bestselling The Gentleman's Guide to Vice and Virtue , Felicity Montague must use all her womanly wits and wiles to achieve her dreams of becoming a doctor--even if she has to scheme her way...
s
Sobbingfangirl added a title to their For later shelf Jul 20 2019
Canaan is a quiet city on an idyllic world, hemmed in by high walls, but every twelve years the town breaks out in a chaos of bloody violence, after which all the people undergo the Forgetting, in which they are left without any trace of memory of...
s
Sobbingfangirl added a title to their For later shelf Jul 20 2019
The stunning conclusion to the Slated trilogy, for fans of Unwind and Legend ! Kyla is in danger from both the government Lorders who erased her memory and the terrorists who tried to use her. So now she's on the run. Sporting a new identity and...
[]
[]
To Top