Arthur C. Clarke Award

Awarded annually in the U.K. for the best science fiction novel first published in the United Kingdom.

6 items

Title Overview Format & Publisher Call Number
A Closed and Common Orbit Book - 2016 Harper Voyager S.F. CHA
After Atlas
A Planetfall Novel
Book - 2016 Roc S.F. NEW
Central Station Book - 2016 Tachyon Pub. S.F. TID
Ninefox Gambit Book - 2016 Solaris S.F. LEE
Occupy Me Book
The Underground Railroad
A Novel
Book - 2016 Doubleday FIC WHIT
Page 1 of 1